[For Sale, Preorder] DMG pre-cut cases

Sell or trade things with other forum members!
kubino
Posts: 205
Joined: Tue Mar 14, 2017 9:03 am
Has thanked: 54 times
Been thanked: 149 times

Re: [For Sale, Preorder] DMG pre-cut cases

Post by kubino » Sat Oct 06, 2018 12:39 am

KonnorJ wrote:
Fri Oct 05, 2018 4:20 pm
Awesome work kubino, if there were lenses I know if be using this cut instead of the rounded one.
Thanks, but i don't think there will be screenprotector available.

codesage
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed May 11, 2016 2:03 pm

Re: [For Sale, Preorder] DMG pre-cut cases

Post by codesage » Mon Oct 08, 2018 10:02 am

I've got everything I need except for a case. I'm not very good with a Dremel, so I'd really like to get one of yours. Any chance I can get one made?

I'm very anxious to get this project started!

rickaz
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Mar 29, 2018 2:29 pm

Re: [For Sale, Preorder] DMG pre-cut cases

Post by rickaz » Thu Oct 11, 2018 7:43 am

Kubino,

Are you still selling these cases?

kubino
Posts: 205
Joined: Tue Mar 14, 2017 9:03 am
Has thanked: 54 times
Been thanked: 149 times

Re: [For Sale, Preorder] DMG pre-cut cases

Post by kubino » Thu Oct 11, 2018 7:56 am

rickaz wrote:
Thu Oct 11, 2018 7:43 am
Kubino,

Are you still selling these cases?

yes still have some.. PM replied!

User avatar
Brag0n
Posts: 57
Joined: Sun Sep 04, 2016 6:20 am
Location: Scandinavia
Has thanked: 87 times
Been thanked: 6 times

Re: [For Sale, Preorder] DMG pre-cut cases

Post by Brag0n » Thu Oct 11, 2018 9:29 am

kubino wrote:
Thu Oct 11, 2018 7:56 am
yes still have some.. PM replied!
Wait wait wait.. Does that mean you've stopped producing on request as well?!

User avatar
exodus
Posts: 76
Joined: Thu May 11, 2017 8:33 pm
Location: Silicon Valley
Has thanked: 49 times
Been thanked: 19 times

Re: [For Sale, Preorder] DMG pre-cut cases

Post by exodus » Sun Oct 14, 2018 6:51 pm

Hi, I’d like a clear case with a few of your options. Do you have stock. Should I PM you with my wish list? Thanks

User avatar
RazzleDazzle
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Oct 09, 2018 6:14 pm
Location: Switzerland
Been thanked: 1 time

Re: [For Sale, Preorder] DMG pre-cut cases

Post by RazzleDazzle » Tue Oct 16, 2018 8:11 am

PM sent...:mrgreen:

User avatar
dryja123
Posts: 1018
Joined: Tue May 09, 2017 5:34 pm
Location: Central NJ
Has thanked: 231 times
Been thanked: 530 times

Re: [For Sale, Preorder] DMG pre-cut cases

Post by dryja123 » Thu Oct 18, 2018 10:57 am

exodus wrote:
Sun Oct 14, 2018 6:51 pm
Hi, I’d like a clear case with a few of your options. Do you have stock. Should I PM you with my wish list? Thanks
Yeah, if you haven't already, shoot him a PM

Operator
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Feb 14, 2018 1:24 am
Has thanked: 1 time

Re: [For Sale, Preorder] DMG pre-cut cases

Post by Operator » Tue Oct 30, 2018 3:42 am

Hey Kubino, PM sent. :)

kubino
Posts: 205
Joined: Tue Mar 14, 2017 9:03 am
Has thanked: 54 times
Been thanked: 149 times

Re: [For Sale, Preorder] DMG pre-cut cases

Post by kubino » Fri Nov 02, 2018 3:45 am

Got few gray and clear in stock right. Who is still interested just send me a PM.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest