Are there any wire diagrams for Helders latest AIO?

General GBZ-related chat goes here. Share ideas, tips and tricks, or ask questions that don't fit into the hardware/software help forums.
jothie

Are there any wire diagrams for Helders latest AIO?

Post by jothie » Thu Nov 10, 2016 9:24 pm

I'm a complete noob at this stuff so while I can make out alot of the info from the old AIO wire diagram there are a few things that elude my knowledge. Just wondering if anyone has put together a wire diagram for the 2.2 AIO board yet. I've searched but don't see one.

Helder
Trailblazer
Trailblazer

Re: Are there any wire diagrams for Helders latest AIO?

Post by Helder » Thu Nov 10, 2016 10:54 pm

jothie wrote:I'm a complete noob at this stuff so while I can make out alot of the info from the old AIO wire diagram there are a few things that elude my knowledge. Just wondering if anyone has put together a wire diagram for the 2.2 AIO board yet. I've searched but don't see one.
Everything should be the same except for the headphone area and the power and GND are now on the power strip. The headphone area only needs the speaker connected and nothing else.
Chat with me and other members On Discord

Don't contact me about obtaining my board files (as you will not get them). If my Boards or PCB Kits are sold out, they will be restocked as soon as I can get them and there is demand for them. You can join the mailing list on my Website to be notified when they are available.

Helder's Game Tech Website

We will not support any cloned work so don't come to us with technical issues to resolve, go talk to the cloner for help.

iGmOthemagus

Post by iGmOthemagus » Thu Nov 10, 2016 11:05 pm

I am actually working on annotating pics of each component and the connections required in this thread:

http://sudomod.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=8&t=1788