Where is everyone from =) ?

Talk about anything and everything... Just be nice.
User avatar
johnny-bert
Posts: 27
Joined: Tue Aug 02, 2016 3:36 pm
Location: Lower Franconia
Has thanked: 26 times
Been thanked: 5 times

Re: Where is everyone from =) ?

Post by johnny-bert » Tue Nov 08, 2016 4:19 am

Triefenstein, Lower Franconia, Germany here.

Tallyla
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Dec 22, 2016 4:29 pm

Re: Where is everyone from =) ?

Post by Tallyla » Thu Dec 22, 2016 4:35 pm

I from New York, but has live in Melbourne, Australia)

Moonlight124
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Dec 20, 2016 1:52 am
Location: USA

Re: Where is everyone from =) ?

Post by Moonlight124 » Fri Dec 23, 2016 7:43 pm

Georgia. Look forwards to learn and share a lot of experiences/funny things with you guys :D

User avatar
mwx
Posts: 22
Joined: Sat Oct 29, 2016 11:03 pm
Has thanked: 5 times
Been thanked: 16 times

Re: Where is everyone from =) ?

Post by mwx » Sat Dec 24, 2016 5:52 am

Berlin, Germany

User avatar
DoggieWokkie
Posts: 26
Joined: Thu Sep 29, 2016 9:41 am
Has thanked: 37 times
Been thanked: 4 times

Re: Where is everyone from =) ?

Post by DoggieWokkie » Wed Dec 28, 2016 5:58 am

Dublin, Ireland :D

User avatar
Ra9e
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Dec 28, 2016 6:54 am
Has thanked: 4 times

Re: Where is everyone from =) ?

Post by Ra9e » Wed Dec 28, 2016 7:57 am

Germany Bayern :-)
Deadpool: No XP? What a ripoff! :mrgreen:

User avatar
correia5022
Posts: 202
Joined: Mon Dec 05, 2016 12:32 am
Location: Portugal
Has thanked: 17 times
Been thanked: 38 times

Re: Where is everyone from =) ?

Post by correia5022 » Wed Dec 28, 2016 6:18 pm

Portugal, Viseu
working in Mozambique :oops:
________________________________________
Starting on electronics :)
My first build, 2 years later
https://sudomod.com/forum/viewtopic.php ... 8&start=30
Check out my Boombox: https://nrcboombox.wixsite.com/website

Herb
Posts: 24
Joined: Sun Jul 03, 2016 3:56 pm
Location: France
Has thanked: 78 times
Been thanked: 5 times

Re: Where is everyone from =) ?

Post by Herb » Fri Dec 30, 2016 7:36 am

Perpignan, France

tikiandskull
Posts: 33
Joined: Sat Oct 22, 2016 7:16 am
Has thanked: 12 times
Been thanked: 8 times

Re: Where is everyone from =) ?

Post by tikiandskull » Fri Dec 30, 2016 10:36 am

Champigny sur marne, France

User avatar
D4ddy-LiLd4rk
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Jan 02, 2017 2:25 am
Location: Dobel, Germany
Has thanked: 2 times
Contact:

Re: Where is everyone from =) ?

Post by D4ddy-LiLd4rk » Thu Jan 05, 2017 5:31 am

I'm from Dobel, which is near Karlsruhe in Germany. Right sitting on a mountain top in the black forest.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest