Where is everyone from =) ?

Talk about anything and everything... Just be nice.
Sverri
Posts: 13
Joined: Sun Aug 13, 2017 12:47 pm
Location: Denmark
Has thanked: 4 times
Been thanked: 4 times

Re: Where is everyone from =) ?

Post by Sverri » Sat Aug 19, 2017 10:23 pm

Aalborg, Denmark.
Last edited by Sverri on Mon Sep 11, 2017 12:31 pm, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
AWildTyphlosion
Posts: 38
Joined: Mon Jun 05, 2017 4:53 pm
Has thanked: 23 times
Been thanked: 10 times

Re: Where is everyone from =) ?

Post by AWildTyphlosion » Sun Aug 27, 2017 7:49 am

Saint Louis, Missouri
Burned Tower, Johto

Djanousek73
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Jul 31, 2017 5:46 pm
Been thanked: 6 times

Re: Where is everyone from =) ?

Post by Djanousek73 » Sat Sep 02, 2017 10:47 pm

Minneapolis Minnesota checking in

User avatar
EVE-TECH
Posts: 31
Joined: Wed Aug 09, 2017 9:21 pm
Location: FLORIDA
Has thanked: 32 times
Been thanked: 35 times

Re: Where is everyone from =) ?

Post by EVE-TECH » Sat Sep 09, 2017 8:37 pm

Palm Beach State Of Florida

User avatar
Mebuis
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Nov 22, 2017 3:22 am

Re: Where is everyone from =) ?

Post by Mebuis » Wed Nov 22, 2017 3:31 am

Covington, New Orleans.
I should be fine with mega joker free online slots. I'm happy when I play its slots. I can tell you where to get em. They are over there.

somatorio
Posts: 24
Joined: Sat Dec 02, 2017 3:47 pm
Location: Porto Alegre - Brazil
Has thanked: 6 times
Been thanked: 14 times

Re: Where is everyone from =) ?

Post by somatorio » Tue Dec 12, 2017 10:39 am

Esteio (near Porto Alegre), Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil

CPLSeraphim
Posts: 15
Joined: Sat Oct 21, 2017 6:41 am
Has thanked: 13 times
Been thanked: 6 times

Re: Where is everyone from =) ?

Post by CPLSeraphim » Fri Dec 15, 2017 6:30 pm

AWildTyphlosion wrote:
Sun Aug 27, 2017 7:49 am
Saint Louis, Missouri
Burned Tower, Johto
Wait... I never saw a wild Typhlosion in the Burned Tower, and I scoured that tower...

Indiana, Pennsylvania.

User avatar
DieselDummy
Posts: 134
Joined: Tue Oct 24, 2017 12:20 pm
Location: Florida, USA
Has thanked: 52 times
Been thanked: 66 times

Re: Where is everyone from =) ?

Post by DieselDummy » Fri Dec 15, 2017 9:53 pm

Jupiter, Florida. U.S.A.

User avatar
AWildTyphlosion
Posts: 38
Joined: Mon Jun 05, 2017 4:53 pm
Has thanked: 23 times
Been thanked: 10 times

Re: Where is everyone from =) ?

Post by AWildTyphlosion » Sun Dec 24, 2017 6:52 pm

CPLSeraphim wrote:
Fri Dec 15, 2017 6:30 pm
AWildTyphlosion wrote:
Sun Aug 27, 2017 7:49 am
Saint Louis, Missouri
Burned Tower, Johto
Wait... I never saw a wild Typhlosion in the Burned Tower, and I scoured that tower...
Yeah I'm a bit shy

cristiamp
Posts: 21
Joined: Thu Dec 01, 2016 6:13 pm
Has thanked: 7 times

Re: Where is everyone from =) ?

Post by cristiamp » Tue Dec 26, 2017 6:04 am

Tenerife, Spain

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests