[For Sale, Preorder] DMG pre-cut cases

Sell or trade things with other forum members!
spider2k
Posts: 21
Joined: Mon May 28, 2018 1:16 pm
Has thanked: 2 times
Been thanked: 3 times

Re: [For Sale, Preorder] DMG pre-cut cases

Post by spider2k » Sun Nov 04, 2018 2:53 am

will you be restocking colors?

BowmarDafty
Posts: 13
Joined: Sun Nov 04, 2018 4:19 pm

Re: [For Sale, Preorder] DMG pre-cut cases

Post by BowmarDafty » Sun Nov 04, 2018 4:21 pm

Hey! Got any grey cases available?

kubino
Posts: 205
Joined: Tue Mar 14, 2017 9:03 am
Has thanked: 54 times
Been thanked: 149 times

Re: [For Sale, Preorder] DMG pre-cut cases

Post by kubino » Mon Nov 05, 2018 1:44 am

spider2k wrote:
Sun Nov 04, 2018 2:53 am
will you be restocking colors?
I try to keep all most popular colors (gray,clear,white,black) in stock.
BowmarDafty wrote:
Sun Nov 04, 2018 4:21 pm
Hey! Got any grey cases available?
Currently I do have gray, clear and white.

kubino
Posts: 205
Joined: Tue Mar 14, 2017 9:03 am
Has thanked: 54 times
Been thanked: 149 times

Re: [For Sale, Preorder] DMG pre-cut cases

Post by kubino » Thu Nov 08, 2018 2:14 pm

update: Clear - SOLD for now.

In stock: white,gray

666dsa666
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Nov 14, 2017 2:20 am
Been thanked: 1 time

Re: [For Sale, Preorder] DMG pre-cut cases

Post by 666dsa666 » Sun Nov 11, 2018 6:09 am

Sent you a PM for a gray case

VFansss
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Nov 13, 2018 5:06 am

Re: [For Sale, Preorder] DMG pre-cut cases

Post by VFansss » Tue Nov 13, 2018 8:02 am

Any plan to restock clear case?

CastFX
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Jul 09, 2018 3:10 am

Re: [For Sale, Preorder] DMG pre-cut cases

Post by CastFX » Thu Dec 06, 2018 3:04 pm

PM'd for a gray case

kubino
Posts: 205
Joined: Tue Mar 14, 2017 9:03 am
Has thanked: 54 times
Been thanked: 149 times

Re: [For Sale, Preorder] DMG pre-cut cases

Post by kubino » Fri Dec 07, 2018 4:11 am

CastFX wrote:
Thu Dec 06, 2018 3:04 pm
PM'd for a gray case
and replied yesterday ;-) Currently available: White, gray, black. PM me if interested.

TerryMathews
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Jan 19, 2018 9:13 am

Re: [For Sale, Preorder] DMG pre-cut cases

Post by TerryMathews » Thu Dec 13, 2018 8:22 pm

Sent you a PM for a case. Thanks!

rumblepen
Posts: 25
Joined: Sat Dec 22, 2018 10:38 am
Has thanked: 4 times
Been thanked: 5 times

Re: [For Sale, Preorder] DMG pre-cut cases

Post by rumblepen » Sun Dec 23, 2018 3:28 am

how much would it cost to get a gray shell fully prepared for a six button circuit sword?

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot], Google Adsense [Bot] and 1 guest